Skip to content
May 2, 2012 / hachidarksky

my blogspot and my wordpress..

yah!

another randompost from me~ XD

this time it’s about my other blog, my blogspot blog.. :3

my first blog is hachidarksky.blogspot.com

and I made it when I was in Junior High School~ XDD

so, this wordpress is my 2nd blog :3

fufufu~

so much fun posting a random post~ LOL XD

I’m going to post some picture of my lovely kyute hubby Kyuhyun for you too~

what pic shud I post..

aha!

oh-my-kyu.. this lovely photo of kyu is so~ *faint*

kyu: she really faints… okay, I’m Kyu, so, I close this post now! annyeong! *pure evil smile*

[pic credit as tagged]

Leave some Advice :3

