Skip to content
May 24, 2012 / hachidarksky

Random Photo, The Sky

I dunno what to share lol XD

so I shared this photo by my ‘going to retire’ Sony Ericsson C510i .. a Cybershot type :3

oh I love Sony Ericsson Cybershot.. they’re just.. so awesome! *A*

 

 

  

hahah LOL XD

I hope my ‘going to retire’ Sony Ericsson C510 won’t retire #eh XD

ok~ thanks for seeing this post :3

keep randoming!! #LOL ♥♥

thanks to :

# Sony Ericsson (for creating C510i XD)

# C510i (for the Cybershot!)

# paint tool SAI (for my sign LOL)

# God for this beautiful world XD

# everyone (yeahha~ all of you~)

OK! PLEASE PRAY FOR MY C510i !! THANKYU XD

Leave some Advice :3

