Skip to content
June 5, 2012 / hachidarksky

[Reviews] BIGBANG – MONSTER & 2NE1 – BE MINE

after seeing all the teaser back then…..

how’s your feeling? XD

I’m not going to give all the teaser, I’m just going to give TOP’s teaser, ok? :p

and 2NE1’s teaser.. they have a lot :0 so I think I won’t post it here too.. hehe

so OK!! here it is, our gorgeous  T.O.P’s teaser for Monster MV :3 15sec of gorgeous TOP is precious XDD

BIGBANG [T.O.P] – MONSTER TEASER

and now, it’s time to watch the full MV !!

enjoy, VIPs !! XDDD

I’m going to search the lyrics later lol sorry :p

BIGBANG – MONSTER FULL MV

“I LOVE YOU, BABY I’M NOT A MONSTER”

and it’s answered in 2NE1’s newest MV :p (lol joke)

can you find the answer? XD

so search it here..

here’s the answer from YG LADIES, 2NE1 ~~

2NE1 – BE MINE FULL MV

yes, the answer is..

“SO JUST SHUT UP AND BE MINE”

LOL THEY’RE PERFECTLY MATCH (right, no? XD)

2NE1 BIGBANG !! BLACKJACK VIP !!

ok that’s all from me~ enjoy the not so helping review~ LOL~ X3

credits:

BIGBANG MV: BIGBANGYT

2NE1 MV: 2NE1YT

other not so helping reviews by me : 4MINUTE - VOLUME UP
Leave some Advice :3

